2020-21 school year-Training Days to be confirmed 

2021-22 school year

Autumn

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Monday, 6 September 2021

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Half term

Friday, 22 October 2021

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Term 2

Monday, 1 November 2021

Friday, 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Monday, 3 January 2022

Spring

Starts

Ends

Term 3

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Friday, 11 February 2022

Half term

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Sunday, 20 February 2022

 

Term 4

Monday, 21 February 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Easter holiday

Friday, 1 April 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

 

Summer

Starts

Ends

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Half term

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Term 6

Monday, 6 June 2022

Friday, 22 July 2022

Summer holiday

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Monday, 5 September 2022