2022-23 School Year-Training Days to be confirmed 

 

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September 2022

to

Thursday 20 October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022

to

Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2023

to

Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023

to

Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023

to

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023

to

Friday 21 July 2023