St Andrew’s Governors – Committed to Confidentiality

The following information on this page sets out information about the present Governing Body, including the names of members, the body by which they were appointed and the dates when their present terms of office come to an end. 

All Governors, excepting those who are ex-officio members of the Governing Body, are appointed for a period of 3 years.


Name Category Office Ends
Miss E Venn



Mr D Shepheard Co-opted/Vice Chair 01/09/2024
Mr N Johnson Co-opted/Vice Chair 01/09/2024
Mr K Phillips Ex-officio/Chair  
Mrs K Wood Co-opted  01/09/2024
Mr S Zealand Co-opted 28/02/2023
Mrs A Simpson Foundation Governor 19/02/2024
Mrs S Foston Foundation Governor 31/12/2022
Amy Curt Staff Governor 01/01/2025
Mrs L Khan Parent Governor 31/01/2023
Mrs K Milligan Parent Governor 31/01/2023
Mr J Berry Parent Governor  10/02/2025
Mr D Hodgson Headteacher  
Mrs N Durrant  Clerk   



Governor Duties and Interests

Governor Subject Areas

Governor Attendance 2021/2022

Governor Attendance 2020/2021

Governor Attendance 2019/2020

Governor Attendance 2018/2019

Governor Resignations