TERM DATES 2016/2017
  First Day Last Day
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
Term 2 Tuesday 1st November 2016 Tuesday 20th December 2016
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
May Bank Holidays Monday 1st May and Monday 29th May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week To be confirmed
Term 6 Monday 5th June 2017 Wednesday 19th July 2017
Staff Training Days Five 'Staff Only' Days will be arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2016/2017, will fall within the designated holiday dates. 

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018
      First Day Last Day
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018
Term 5     Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
May Bank Holidays Monday 7th May and Monday 28th     May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week To be confirmed
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Staff Training Days Five 'Staff Only' Days will be  arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these     days which, during 2017/2018, will fall within the designated holiday dates.