Subject	Teaching Staff	Governor
Chair of Governors		Mr K Phillips
Vice-Chair of Governors		Mr D Shepheard/ Mr N Johnson
S.E.N.	Mrs C Allen	Mrs A Simpson
Child Protection, PSHE & Citizenship	Mr D Hodgson/Mrs A Bell	Mrs P Gennery
Numeracy	Mrs M Coote	Mr N Johnson
Literacy	Mr S Ross	Mr D Shepheard
MFL	Mr M Harrison	Mr D Shepheard
Art	Mrs H Wilkins	Ms E Venn
PE	Mrs A Bell	Mr S Zealand
History	Mr S Ross	Ms F Reeder
ICT	Mrs A Curt	Mr N Johnson
Hot School Meals	Mrs C Whalen	Mr S Zealand
Science, Design, Technology	Mr M Harrison	Mr J Berry
Music	Mr D Hodgson	Ms F Reeder
RE & Community Links	Mrs L Moseley	Mrs A Simpson
Eco Warriors	Mr D Hodgson	Ms E Venn
GAP Governor	Mr D Hodgson	
Service Premium Governor	Mr D Hodgson	Mrs L Khan
Geography	Mrs M Coote	Ms E Venn